The “Overview” section comprises a table which lists all the existing users and their respective user properties. Among other things, you can edit user properties of particular users and you can delete users.

Using the column header tools you can filter table entries or adjust their sequence. In order to filter table entries you can also use the free-text search. And you can customize the selection of attributes that are shown in the table.
Show/hide user properties
- Click on the
button to call up the the corresponding dialog box.
- Possibly enter a search term in the search field
to filter the list of user properties by a search term. - Select an user property. You can also select multiple attribute properties:
- In order to select an user property, transfer it from the left column
to the right column
. To do so, click on the user property
. - In order to deselect an user property, transfer it from the right column back to the left column. To do this, click on the user property.
- In order to select an user property, transfer it from the left column

- In order to finalise the selection of a user property, click on the button
.
The dialog box closes and the user property is shown in the table. - In order to cancel the selection of a user property, click on the button
.
Using the
button and the
button you can transfer all the from one column to the other column at once.
Edit user properties
In order to edit user properties, proceed as follows:
- Double-click in the table cell you want to edit.
- Make the desired changes and leave the table cell.
- Possibly make further changes to other table cells.
- In order to save your changes, click on the button.
A success message is shown. - In order to dismiss your changes, click on the button.
Call up users in the “Users” section
In order to call up a user in the user configuration to edit it there, proceed as follows:
- In the column “Identifier”, click on the identifier of the user. Then you will be directed to the “Users” area where you can edit the respective user.
Delete users
In order to delete a user, proceed as follows:
- In the table, tick the user you want to delete. You can also tick multiple entries.
- Click on the button in the footer.
The button is shown. - Click on the button to confirm the deletion of the user.
A success message is shown.
Instead of using the button, you can also use the "Delete" icon (
) icon in the respective table row to delete resp. remove individual entries.
) icon in the respective table row to delete resp. remove individual entries.
Use the action menu
Via the action menu in the footer you can apply different actions on the listed users. To do so, proceed as follows:
- To call up the action menu, click on the "Action menu" icon (
) in the footer. - To invert the selection of ticked table cells, click on the "Invert selection" option of the action menu.
- To export selected users as a .xlsx or .csv file, use the "Export" action. Further information you can find here.
- To copy selected users to the clipboard, use one of the "Clipboard" actions. Further information you can find here.